中國語文及文學

概述
本指引提供一個平台讓你更容易找到廣泛的中國語文及文學資源。請點擊上列分類頁瀏覽各種資源。
意見箱
如對本指引有任何意見,歡迎電郵至 library@hsu.edu.hk
最後更新:二零一八年十二
Ask A Librarian

Need help in locating information, collections and resources available in the Library? Please click HERE.
Off-Campus Access to E-Resources
 
Ask A Librarian

Need help in locating information, collections and resources available in the Library? Please click HERE.
Refworks

RefWorks is a web-based bibliography management tool that allows you to build your own library of references and citations in a variety of citation style e.g. APA, MLA and Chicago for different projects / assignments.
Access RefWorks Here

Off-Campus Access to E-Resources
 
Ask A Librarian

Need help in locating information, collections and resources available in the Library? Please click HERE.
Refworks

RefWorks is a web-based bibliography management tool that allows you to build your own library of references and citations in a variety of citation style e.g. APA, MLA and Chicago for different projects / assignments.
Access RefWorks Here

Off-Campus Access to E-Resources
 
Ask A Librarian

Need help in locating information, collections and resources available in the Library? Please click HERE.
Refworks

RefWorks is a web-based bibliography management tool that allows you to build your own library of references and citations in a variety of citation style e.g. APA, MLA and Chicago for different projects / assignments.
Access RefWorks Here

Off-Campus Access to E-Resources
 
尋找館內架上有關中國語文及文學的書籍
本館以美國國會圖書分類法排列書籍並置於館內架上。你可以利用分類表尋找相關學科書籍。
 
學科 分類號碼
  中國語言   PL1001 - 1960
  中國文學   PL2250 - 3207


張光裕教授館藏 (置於本館地下特藏室內)
由中文系張光裕教授捐贈的館藏,當中包括豐富的中國文學、哲學及歷史書籍。點擊 此處 瀏覽完整的館藏列表。
Ask A Librarian

Need help in locating information, collections and resources available in the Library? Please click HERE.
Refworks

RefWorks is a web-based bibliography management tool that allows you to build your own library of references and citations in a variety of citation style e.g. APA, MLA and Chicago for different projects / assignments.
Access RefWorks Here

Off-Campus Access to E-Resources
 
Ask A Librarian

Need help in locating information, collections and resources available in the Library? Please click HERE.
Refworks

RefWorks is a web-based bibliography management tool that allows you to build your own library of references and citations in a variety of citation style e.g. APA, MLA and Chicago for different projects / assignments.
Access RefWorks Here

Off-Campus Access to E-Resources
 
下列為精選的網上資源
有用連結
  • PoetrySky:詩天空 - 由旅美詩人綠音創辦的雙語季刊,發表當代中美原創詩歌及其譯文。
  • 中國文化研究院 - 是一個全方位的中國文化知識供應網站,將中國文化精華輯成18個系列200個專題,涵蓋了中國語文、哲學、歷史、文學、科學、藝術等範疇。
  • 中華文化頻道 - 由香港電台網站推出「中華文化」頻道,網站包含中國歷史、音樂、民間藝術、戲劇和文學等內容。
  • 古詩詞 - 為古詩愛好者提供一個集合唐詩三百首、宋詞三百首、元曲三百首、全唐詩、歷代詩的網站。
  • 香港文學資料庫 - 是一個有關香港文學的資料庫,涵蓋範圍包括香港報章文藝副刊文章、學位論文、學報及期刊文章等。
  • 普通話學習網 - 網站包含普通話語音、詞彙、粵普對照、水平測試、拼音教室及練習等。
  • 《粵語音韻集成》電子版 - 網頁由香港中文大學人文學科研究所人文電算與人文方法研究室粵音電子字典組建立。提供線上檢索功能,可輸入漢字或粵音查找字詞,可顯示字詞的所屬部首、筆畫、輸入法編碼、字頻及同音字,附有粵語發音。
Ask A Librarian

Need help in locating information, collections and resources available in the Library? Please click HERE.
Refworks

RefWorks is a web-based bibliography management tool that allows you to build your own library of references and citations in a variety of citation style e.g. APA, MLA and Chicago for different projects / assignments.
Access RefWorks Here

Off-Campus Access to E-Resources